James Gardin Releases 'Sweet Jesus' EP

by: Eric Boston @EricBoston3

New music from "The World's Most Encouraging Rapper"

On 'Sweet Jesus', James Gardin is diving into a multitude of grooves and pockets. 

The funky vibe of the lead single "Chitown Boogie" is only a start as Gardin moves seamlessly from floral shirts to white collar tales on top of production from TheyCallMeHeat.

The 8-song project features guests that include CHH vet Ozay Moore and Add-2.

The release of 'Sweet Jesus', via indie staple Illect Recordings, will undoubtedly display to both the familiar and uninitiated listeners alike that Gardin is not an artist who keeps himself inside of any boxes.

Track Listing

  1. Chitown Boogie
  2. Complaining
  3. Funky Funky Fresh ft. Ozay Moore
  4. Joy
  5. Shaky Ground
  6. Stained Glass
  7. Worl ft. Add-2
  8. Cruise Control
Check out James Garden on Spotify or wherever you stream music now!

No comments:

Post a Comment